Marriage Muhurat Calendar 2020 | Shubh Vivah Lagan Dates

Shubh Vivah Muhurat 2020 Calendar
Author : Admin

Date : 14 Nov, 2019

Vivah muhurat plays an important role while deciding a wedding date, especially in Hindu marriage. It is believed that marriages performed on inauspicious wedding muhurat often have negative implications on the couple. 

Often the first step of initiating a marriage is Kundali matching and after this step is processed, the next one is to find the most auspicious Shadi muhurat

Wedding Dates In 2020 For All Months According To Hindu Calendar

Astrologers generally consult the Janam Kundali of the bride and groom to calculate the most auspicious Vivah lagan muhurat, which results in multiple dates, and then one of the most suitable dates is finalized. However, there are days, which are considered as favorable for Shadi muhurat for everyone. This article will help you in finding the auspicious marriage muhurat for each month in the year 2020. Shubh time for performing the marriage rituals can be found using the Choghadiya timings according to the daily panchang

Shubh Vivah Muhurat 2020 Calendar

  • Shubh Marriage Muhurat in January 2020

Vivah Muhurat in January 2020

Date

Auspicious Nakshatra

Tithi

15 January, Wednesday

Uttara Phalguni

Shashti

16 January, Thursday

Hasta

Saptami

17 January, Friday

Swati

Ashtami, Navami

19 January, Sunday

Anuradha

Ekadashi

20 January, Monday

Anuradha

Ekadashi

28 January, Tuesday

Uttara Bhadrapada

Panchami

29 January, Wednesday

Uttara Bhadrapada

Panchami, Shashti

30 January, Thursday

Revati

Shashti

  • Shubh Shadi Muhurat in February 2020

Vivah Muhurat in February 2020

Date

Auspicious Nakshatra

Tithi

3 February, Monday

Rohini

Dashami

9 February, Sunday

Magha

Pratipada, Dwitiya

11 February, Tuesday

Uttara Phalguni, Hasta

Chaturthi

12 February, Wednesday

Hasta

Chaturthi

15 February, Saturday

Anuradha

Ashtami

25 February, Tuesday

Uttara Bhadrapada

Dwitiya, Tritiya

26 February, Wednesday

Uttara Bhadrapada, Revati

Tritiya, Chaturthi

  • Vivah Muhurat in March 2020

Vivah Muhurat in March 2020

Date

Auspicious Nakshatra

Tithi

2 March, Monday

Rohini, Mrigashirsha

Ashtami, Navami

3 March, Tuesday

Mrigashirsha

Navami

7 March, Saturday

Magha

Chaturdashi

8 March, Sunday

Magha

Chaturdashi

9 March, Monday

Uttara Phalguni

Pratipada

10 March, Tuesday

Hasta

Dwitiya, Tritiya

12 March, Thursday

Swati

Chaturthi

  • Vivah Lagan in April 2020

Vivah Muhurat in April 2020

Date

Auspicious Nakshatra

Tithi

14 April, Tuesday

Uttara Ashadha

Ashtami

15 April, Wednesday

Uttara Ashadha

Ashtami, Navami

25 April, Saturday

Rohini

Tritiya, Chaturthi

26 April, Sunday

Rohini

Chaturthi

  • Shadi Muhurat in May 2020

Vivah Muhurat in May 2020

Date

Auspicious Nakshatra

Tithi

1 May, Friday

Magha

Navami, Dashami

2 May, Saturday

Magha

Dashami

3 May, Sunday

Uttara Phalguni

Dwadashi

4 May, Monday

Uttara Phalguni, Hasta

Dwadashi, Trayodashi

6 May, Wednesday

Swati

Chaturdashi

7 May, Thursday

Anuradha

Pratipada, Dwitiya

9 May, Saturday

Mula

Chaturthi

10 May, Sunday

Mula

Chaturthi

11 May, Monday

Uttara Ashadha

Panchami, Shashti

12 May, Tuesday

Uttara Ashadha

Shashti

17 May, Sunday

Uttara Bhadrapada

Ekadashi

18 May, Monday

Uttara Bhadrapada, Revati

Dwadashi

23 May, Saturday

Rohini, Mrigashirsha

Pratipada, Dwitiya

24 May, Sunday

Mrigashirsha

Dwitiya, Tritiya

  • Shubh Vivah Lagan in June 2020

Vivah Muhurat in June 2020

Date

Auspicious Nakshatra

Tithi

1 June, Monday

Hasta

Dashami

5 June, Friday

Anuradha

Purnima

13 June, Saturday

Uttara Bhadrapada

Ashtami, navami

14 June, Sunday

Uttara Bhadrapada, Revati

Navami, Dashami

25 June, Thursday

Magha

Panchami, Shashti

28 June, Sunday

Hasta

Ashtami

29 June, Monday

Swati

Dashami

  • Shadi Muhurat in July 2020

Vivah Muhurat in July 2020

No Shubh day available for marriage in July 2020

  • Marriage Muhurat in August 2020

Vivah Muhurat in August 2020

No Shubh day available for marriage in August 2020

  • Wedding Muhurat in September 2020

Vivah Muhurat in September 2020

No Shubh day available for marriage in September 2020

  • October 2020 Vivah Muhurat

Vivah Muhurat in October 2020

No Shubh day available for marriage in October 2020

  • Vivah Muhurat in November 2020

Vivah Muhurat in November 2020

Date

Auspicious Nakshatra

Tithi

25 November, Wednesday

Uttara Bhadrapada

Ekadashi

29 November, Sunday

Rohini

Purnima, Pratipada

30 November, Monday

Rohini, Mrigashirsha

Pratipada

  • Shubh Shadi Muhurat in December 2020

Vivah Muhurat in December 2020

Date

Auspicious Nakshatra

Tithi

1 December, Tuesday

Mrigashirsha

Dwitiya

6 December, Sunday

Magha

Saptami

8 December, Tuesday

Uttara Phalguni, Hasta

Navami, Dashami

9 December, Wednesday

Hasta

Dashami

10 December, Thursday

Swati

Ekadashi, Dwadashi

According to the Hindu scriptures, there are certain days when we don’t need to consult a pandit for finding the shubh muhurat for vivah. These days in the Hindu calendar are also called Abujh Muhurat. On these days, any auspicious work can be carried out, without first consulting with the Pandit. Abujh Muhurat is often also known as Abujh Sawa.

Abujh Muhurat in 2020

In the year 2020, a prospective couple can get married on these dates, without worrying about the shubh muhurat for marriage.

29 January, Wednesday

Basant Panchami

25 February, Tuesday

Fulera Dooj

26 April, Sunday

Akshay Tritiya

2 May, Saturday

Jaanki Navami

1 June, Monday

Ganga Dashmi

5 June. Friday

Peepal Poornima

25 November, Wednesday

Devutthani Ekadashi

Shubh Vivah Muhurat 2020 calendar is prepared after performing the Panchang Shuddhi, which provides the most auspicious dates for performing marriage rituals. 

mPanchang lists all available Vivah Muhurat in 2020, by performing the nakshatra, yoga and Karana Shuddhi for all days in the year after considering the most auspicious solar and lunar months.


Leave a Comment

hindi
english