Rashifal Rashifal
Raj Yog Raj Yog
Yearly Horoscope 2022
Janam Kundali Kundali
Kundali Matching Matching
Tarot Reading Tarot
Personalized Predictions Predictions
Today Choghadiya Choghadiya
Anushthan Anushthan
Rahu Kaal Rahu Kaal

Marriage Muhurat Calendar 2022 | Shubh Vivah Lagan Dates

Shubh Vivah Muhurat 2022 Calendar

Updated Date : Monday, 20 Dec, 2021 07:46 AM

Vivah muhurat plays an important role while deciding a wedding date, especially in Hindu marriage. It is believed that marriages performed on inauspicious wedding muhurat often have negative implications on the couple. Ask questions to Love Marriage Specialist.

Often the first step of initiating a marriage is Kundali matching and after this step is processed, the next one is to find the most auspicious Shadi muhurat. 

Wedding Dates In 2022 For All Months According To Hindu Calendar

Astrologers generally consult the Janam Kundali of the bride and groom to calculate the most auspicious Vivah lagan muhurat, which results in multiple dates, and then one of the most suitable dates is finalized. However, there are days, which are considered as favorable for Shadi muhurat for everyone. This article will help you in finding the auspicious marriage muhurat for each month in the year 2022. Shubh time for performing the marriage rituals can be found using the Choghadiya timings according to the daily panchang

Shubh Vivah Muhurat 2022Calendar

    According to the Hindu scriptures, there are certain days when we don’t need to consult a pandit for finding the shubh muhurat for vivah. These days in the Hindu calendar are also called Abujh Muhurat. On these days, any auspicious work can be carried out, without first consulting with the Pandit. Abujh Muhurat is often also known as Abujh Sawa.

    Know love marriage vs arrange marriage?

    Abujh Muhurat in 2022

    In the year 2022, a prospective couple can get married on these dates, without worrying about the shubh muhurat for marriage.

    05 February, Saturday

    Basant Panchami

    04 March, Friday

    Fulera Dooj

    03 May, Tuesday

    Akshay Tritiya

    10 May, Tuesday

    Jaanki Navami

    09 June, Thursday

    Ganga Dashmi

    04 November, Friday

    Devutthani Ekadashi

    2022 Hindu Marriage Calendar 

    Marriage Muhurat in January 2022

    Date Auspicious Nakshatra Tithi
    January 15, 2022, Saturday Mrigashirsha Trayodashi
    January 20, 2022, Thursday Magha Tritiya
    January 23, 2022, Sunday Hasta  Shashthi
    January 27, 2022, Thursday Anuradha Dashami
    January 29, 2022, Saturday Mula Dwadashi, Trayodashi

    Marriage Muhurat in February 2022

    Date Auspicious Nakshatra Tithi
    February 5, 2022, Saturday Uttara Bhadrapada, Revati Panchami, Shashthi
    February 11, 2022, Friday Mrigashirsha Ekadashi
    February 18, 2022, Friday Uttara Phalguni Dwitiya, Tritiya
    February 21, 2022, Monday Swati Panchami, Shashthi
    February 22, 2022, Tuesday Swati Shashthi

    Marriage Muhurat in April 2022

    Date Auspicious Nakshatra Tithi
    April 14, 2022, Thursday Uttara Phalguni Trayodashi, Chaturdashi
    April 16, 2022, Saturday Swati Pratipada
    April 17, 2022, Sunday Swati Pratipada, Dwitiya
    April 20, 2022, Wednesday Mula Shashthi
    April 21, 2022, Thursday Mula Shashthi
    April 22, 2022, Friday Uttara Ashadha,  Saptami, Ashtami
    April 28, 2022, Thursday Uttara Bhadrapada Revati Trayodashi

    Marriage Muhurat in May 2022

    Date Auspicious Nakshatra Tithi
    May 2, 2022, Monday Rohini Dwitiya, Tritiya
    May 9, 2022, Monday Magha Navami
    May 11, 2022, Wednesday Uttara Phalguni Ekadashi
    May 12, 2022, Thursday Hasta Dwadashi
    May 16, 2022, Monday Anuradha Pratipada, Dwitiya
    May 18, 2022, Wednesday Mula Chaturthi
    May 19, 2022, Thursday Uttara Ashadha Panchami
    May 20, 2022, Friday Uttara Ashadha Panchami, Shashthi
    May 24, 2022, Tuesday Uttara Bhadrapada Ekadashi
    May 25, 2022, Wednesday Uttara Bhadrapada, Revati Ekadashi, Dwadashi
    May 30, 2022, Monday Rohini, Mrigashirsha Pratipada
    May 31, 2022, Tuesday Mrigashirsha Pratipada, Dwitiya

    Marriage Muhurat in June 2022

    Date Auspicious Nakshatra Tithi
    June 5, 2022, Sunday Magha Saptami
    June 6, 2022, Monday Magha Saptami
    June 7, 2022, Tuesday Auspicious Uttara Phalguni Ashtami, Navami
    June 8, 2022, Wednesday Uttara Phalguni Navami
    June 11, 2022, Saturday Swati Dwadashi
    June 12, 2022, Sunday Anuradha Chaturthi
    June 13, 2022, Monday Anuradha Chaturdashi
    June 14, 2022, Tuesday Mula Pratipada, Dwitiya
    June 16, 2022, Thursday Uttara Ashadha Tritiya
    June 20, 2022, Monday Uttara Bhadrapada Ashtami
    June 21, 2022, Tuesday Uttara Bhadrapada, Revati Ashtami, Navami
    June 22, 2022, Wednesday Revati Navami, Dashami

    Marriage Muhurat in July 2022

    Date Auspicious Nakshatra Tithi
    July 3, 2022, Sunday Magha Panchami
    July 5, 2022, Tuesday Uttara Phalguni Shashthi, Saptami
    July 8, 2022, Friday Swati Navami, Dashami

    No Shubh day available for marriage in August

    No Shubh day available for marriage in September

    No Shubh day available for marriage in October

    No Shubh day available for marriage in November

    Marriage Muhurat in December 2022

    Date Auspicious Nakshatra Tithi
    December 1, 2022, Thursday Uttara Bhadrapada Dashami
    December 2, 2022, Friday Uttara Bhadrapada Dashami
    December 7, 2022, Wednesday Rohini, Mrigashirsha Purnima, Pratipada
    December 8, 2022, Thursday Mrigashirsha Pratipada, Dwitiya
    December 13, 2022, Tuesday Magha Shashthi
    December 14, 2022, Wednesday Magha Shashthi

    Shubh Vivah Muhurat 2022 calendar is prepared after performing the Panchang Shuddhi, which provides the most auspicious dates for performing marriage rituals.

    Note: The list of Shubh Vivah Muhurat dates in 2022 is based on specific Hindu Panchang or Hindu Calendar. The Panchang may vary from place to place. Thus, Ask an astrologer before you select the best date for your Shubh Vivah Muhurat.  

    mPanchang lists all available Vivah Muhurat in 2022, by performing the nakshatra, yoga and Karana Shuddhi for all days in the year after considering the most auspicious solar and lunar months.

    See also best mehendi designs.

    Talk to Astrologer

    Marital Conflict? Love Relations Problems? Match making and Relationship Consultation on Call.

    Love

    Lack Of Job Satisfaction and Career Problems? Consult with Astrologer for Career and Success.

    Career

    Lack Of Money, Growth and Business Problems? Get Remedies and Solutions by Astrologer on Call.

    Finance

    Accuracy and Satisfaction Guaranteed


    Leave a Comment

    hindi
    english