Rashifal Rashifal
Raj Yog Raj Yog
Yearly Horoscope 2022
Janam Kundali Kundali
Kundali Matching Matching
Tarot Reading Tarot
Personalized Predictions Predictions
Today Choghadiya Choghadiya
Anushthan Anushthan
Rahu Kaal Rahu Kaal

Vehicle Purchase Muhurat 2022, Auspicious Day to Buy Car, Important Dates to Buy New Car

muhurat for vehicle purchasing 2022 dates

Updated Date : Tuesday, 21 Dec, 2021 07:17 AM

Are you planning to buy a car? Next thing that crops up is finding out the most auspicious day to buy a vehicle?

Well, this particular hour in a day that favours the purchase of products is known as the shubh muhurat. We all might have experienced those times during the day, when we feel congenial to the energy levels around us. There are some other moments when we do not quite like the energy vibes around us. It is in these hours when buying new goods would support our survival.

So, the astrologers chalk down the shubh muhurat for everything during that year. People get married at particular auspicious hours, buy vehicles, houses and even prefer naming a baby at a particular hour. Let us find out what the vehicle purchase muhurat 2022 is, in more details.

READ : Shubh Muhurat for Vehicle Purchase in Hindi.

You can always refer to the long list that is available for you. Days and dates when you can perform a Pooja and day & dates when you can buy a vehicle. You can find today’s shubh muhurat for vehicle pooja here in the below calendar. Not only cars, you can also try bikes and other vehicles like trucks, tractors and lorries. The bike purchase muhurat is not different from the auspicious day to buy a car. Please refer to the vehicle buying muhurat in 2022 below.

As per the normal Lunar calendar, the shubh muhurat for Vehicle purchase in 2022 are,

Best Date to Buy Car in January 2022

Vehicle Purchase Muhurat Dates 2022

Nakshatra

Tithi

January 5, 2022, Wednesday

Shravana, Dhanishtha

Tritiya

January 6, 2022, Thursday

Shatabhisha

Panchami

January 9, 2022, Sunday

Revati

Ashtami

January 17, 2022, Monday

Punarvasu, Pushya

Purnima, Pratipada

January 23, 2022, Sunday

Hasta

Shashthi

January 27, 2022, Thursday

Anuradha

Dashami, Ekadashi

Car Buying Muhurat in February 2022 

Vehicle Purchase Muhurat Dates 2022

Nakshatra

Tithi

February 3, 2022, Thursday

Shatabhisha

Tritiya

February 6, 2022, Sunday

Revati

Shashthi

February 10, 2022, Thursday

Rohini, Mrigashirsha

Dashami

February 11, 2022, Friday

Mrigashirsha

Dashami, Ekadashi

February 13, 2022, Sunday

Punarvasu

Trayodashi

February 14, 2022, Monday

Punarvasu, Pushya

Trayodashi

February 20, 2022, Sunday

Chitra

Panchami

February 21, 2022, Monday

Chitra, Swati

Panchami, Shashthi

February 23, 2022, Wednesday

Anuradha

Ashtami

February 24, 2022, Thursday

Anuradha

Ashtami

February 28, 2022, Monday

Shravana

Trayodashi

Shubh Muhurat for Bike/Car Purchase in March 2022

Vehicle Purchase Muhurat Dates 2022

Nakshatra

Tithi

March 10, 2022, Thursday

Rohini, Mrigashirsha

Ashtami

March 13, 2022, Sunday

Punarvasu, Pushya

Dashami, Ekadashi

March 14, 2022, Monday

Pushya

Ekadashi

March 20, 2022, Sunday

Chitra, Swati

Tritiya

March 23, 2022, Wednesday

Anuradha

Shashthi

March 27, 2022, Sunday

Shravana

Dashami, Ekadashi

March 28, 2022, Monday

Shravana, Dhanishtha

Ekadashi

March 30, 2022, Wednesday

Shatabhisha

Trayodashi

New Vehicle Purchase Shubh Muhurat April 2022

Vehicle Purchase Muhurat Dates 2022

Nakshatra

Tithi

April 6, 2022, Wednesday

Rohini, Mrigashirsha

Panchami, Shashthi

April 7, 2022, Thursday

Mrigashirsha

Shashthi

April 17, 2022, Sunday

Chitra, Swati

Pratipada

April 25, 2022, Monday

Dhanishtha, Shatabhisha

Dashami, Ekadashi

April 28, 2022, Thursday

Revati

Trayodashi

Auspicious Days for Car Purchase As Per Astrology in May 2022

Vehicle Purchase Muhurat Dates 2022

Nakshatra

Tithi

May 6, 2022, Friday

Punarvasu

Panchami, Shashthi

May 13, 2022, Friday

Hasta, Chitra

Trayodashi

May 16, 2022, Monday

Anuradha

Pratipada

May 22, 2022, Sunday

Dhanishtha, Shatabhisha

Ashtami

May 23, 2022, Monday

Shatabhisha

Ashtami

May 26, 2022, Thursday

Revati

Ekadashi

Auspicious Day for Car delivery in June 2022

Vehicle Purchase Muhurat Dates 2022

Nakshatra

Tithi

June 2, 2022, Thursday

Punarvasu

Tritiya

June 9, 2022, Thursday

Hasta, Chitra

Dashami

June 10, 2022, Friday

Chitra, Swati

Dashami, Ekadashi

June 19, 2022, Sunday

Shatabhisha

Shashthi

June 26, 2022, Sunday

Rohini

Trayodashi

Bike/Car Purchase Shubh Muhurat in July 2022

Vehicle Purchase Muhurat Dates 2022

Nakshatra

Tithi

July 1, 2022, Friday

Pushya

Tritiya

July 6, 2022, Wednesday

Hasta

Ashtami

July 7, 2022, Thursday

Hasta, Chitra

Ashtami

July 8, 2022, Friday

Swati

Dashami

July 10, 2022, Sunday

Anuradha

Ekadashi

July 15, 2022, Friday

Dhanishtha

Tritiya

July 20, 2022, Wednesday

Revati

Ashtami

July 24, 2022, Sunday

Rohini

Ekadashi

July 25, 2022, Monday

Mrigashirsha

Trayodashi

Car Buying Muhurat in August 2022 

Vehicle Purchase Muhurat Dates 2022

Nakshatra

Tithi

August 3, 2022, Wednesday

Hasta, Chitra

Shashthi

August 5, 2022, Friday

Swati

Ashtami

August 7, 2022, Sunday

Anuradha

Dashami

August 11, 2022, Thursday

Shravana

Purnima

August 12, 2022, Friday

Dhanishtha, Shatabhisha

Purnima, Pratipada

August 21, 2022, Sunday

Mrigashirsha

Dashami, Ekadashi

August 24, 2022, Wednesday

Punarvasu, Pushya

Trayodashi

August 25, 2022, Thursday

Pushya

Trayodashi

August 31, 2022, Wednesday

Chitra, Swati

Panchami

Best and Most Auspicious Day to Buy Car in September 2022 

Vehicle Purchase Muhurat Dates 2022

Nakshatra

Tithi

September 1, 2022, Thursday

Swati

Panchami, Shashthi

September 8, 2022, Thursday

Shravana, Dhanishtha

Trayodashi

September 9, 2022, Friday

Shatabhisha

Purnima

September 28, 2022, Wednesday

Swati

Tritiya

September 30, 2022, Friday

Anuradha

Panchami, Shashthi

Vehicle Purchase Muhurat in October 2022

Vehicle Purchase Muhurat Dates 2022

Nakshatra

Tithi

October 5, 2022, Wednesday

Shravana, Dhanishtha

Dashami, Ekadashi

October 7, 2022, Friday

Shatabhisha

Trayodashi

October 9, 2022, Sunday

Revati

Purnima, Pratipada

October 10, 2022, Monday

Revati

Pratipada

October 14, 2022, Friday

Rohini, Mrigashirsha

Panchami, Shashthi

October 17, 2022, Monday

Punarvasu, Pushya

Ashtami

October 27, 2022, Thursday

Anuradha

Tritiya

Auspicious Vehicle Purchase Muhurat in November 2022

Vehicle Purchase Muhurat Dates 2022

Nakshatra

Tithi

November 2, 2022, Wednesday

Dhanishtha, Shatabhisha

Dashami

November 3, 2022, Thursday

Shatabhisha

Dashami, Ekadashi

November 6, 2022, Sunday

Revati

Trayodashi

November 10, 2022, Thursday

Rohini, Mrigashirsha

Tritiya

November 11, 2022, Friday

Mrigashirsha

Tritiya

November 13, 2022, Sunday

Punarvasu

Panchami, Shashthi

November 14, 2022, Monday

Punarvasu, Pushya

Shashthi

November 21, 2022, Monday

Chitra, Swati

Trayodashi

November 28, 2022, Monday

Shravana

Panchami, Shashthi

November 30, 2022, Wednesday

Shatabhisha

Ashtami

Car Purchase in Muhurat December 2022 

Vehicle Purchase Muhurat Dates 2022

Nakshatra

Tithi

December 7, 2022, Wednesday

Rohini

Purnima

December 8, 2022, Thursday

Rohini, Mrigashirsha

Purnima, Pratipada

December 9, 2022, Friday

Mrigashirsha

Pratipada

December 11, 2022, Sunday

Punarvasu

Tritiya

December 12, 2022, Monday

Pushya

Panchami

December 18, 2022, Sunday

Hasta, Chitra

Dashami, Ekadashi

December 19, 2022, Monday

Chitra, Swati

Ekadashi

December 21, 2022, Wednesday

Anuradha

Trayodashi

December 25, 2022, Sunday

Shravana

Tritiya

December 28, 2022, Wednesday

Shatabhisha

Shashthi

December 30, 2022, Friday

Revati

Ashtami

After successfully purchasing the vehicles a Pooja must be performed, worshipping the vehicle to help us perform better in life is a custom followed in India. 

Indians believe God exists in every tiny speck and even the tiniest fragment of dust deserves reverence. This is how Indians were once taught to perceive matter and material forces in the Universe. 

The making of the dust also deserves as much reverence as much as our making. 

You can find out shubh muhurat for vehicle pooja using a suitable calendar or online for free.

It is generally the choghadiya that guides you through this Calendar schedule.

In order to help you understand how everything works, we would try to find out more about the various details related to vehicle purchase muhurat in 2022. We would have to know a little about the points below before we head on to know the shubh muhurat of vehicle purchase 2022.

  1. Nakshatra
  2. The most auspicious days
  3. The most auspicious dates
  4. The most auspicious Lagna
  5. The Lagnas- Cardinal and dual sign ones
  6. Positions of the planets
  7. Special Muhurats
  8. Rahu Kaal period

Nakshatra: The Nakshatras are the 28 individual sectors of the ecliptic. The stars mentioned as Nakshatras are the brightest star or asterism in that particular or nearby sector of the ecliptic.

The first book to mention it is known as the Vedang Jyotish.

There are four Nakshatras that help to identify the vehicle purchase muhurat for purchasing vehicles of any kind. These four are the best nakshatra for vehicle purchase that help us-

  • Swati
  • Punarvasu
  • Dhanishta
  • Satabishta

You can prefer other Nakshatras when buying a vehicle, when none of these four Nakshatras are in view.

The most auspicious days: Monday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday and Sunday usually provide best muhurat for vehicle purchase. 

  • Monday is the day of Shiva and all his devotees consider Monday to be the best day of the week. Some people feel the second day of the week is connected with beauty and our senses. 
  • Wednesday is the day of the Mercury. Intellectually sound people find it to be the most preferable day as they feel aligned to this day like no other.
  • Thursday is the day of Jupiter. Jupiter is all about expansion. Some believe that when Jupiter favours you, your hundred rupees investment becomes a thousand rupees draw.
  • Friday is the most auspicious auspicious day for car purchase as it is ruled by Venus. Everything beautiful, creative and artistic is usually taken up on this day. Buying a car or a bike is a creative goal for many, as often people buy inspired by the beauty of the products in use.
  • Sunday is the first day of the week and the most auspicious day to buy two wheeler, the day ruled by the Sun when all is bright, hopeful and cheerful so some people prefer buying goods on this particular day. 

The most auspicious dates: Below would be considered the most auspicious day to buy a car.

  1. Prathama (first day), 
  2. Trithiya (third day), 
  3. Panchami (Fifth day), 
  4. Sashti (Sixth Day), 
  5. Dashami (Tenth Day), 
  6. Ekadashi (Eleventh day), 
  7. Trayodashi (13th day) and 
  8. Poornima (Full Moon) are considered the most favourable days.

Do not try Amavasya (New Moon) day for buying bikes and cars.

The most auspicious Lagna: Each day has several Lagnas (Rising Sun/ Ascendant) when buying a particular good is favoured. Gemini, Virgo, Leo, Cancer, Scorpio, Sagittarius and Pisces are deemed to be the most auspicious lagna for the vehicle purchase muhurat. 

The Lagnas - Cardinal and dual sign ones: Cardinal and dual sign Lagnas are considered most auspicious for vehicle purchase muhurat. Aries, Cancer, Libra and Capricorn are the four Cardinal Lagnas and Gemini, Sagittarius and Pisces are the Dvi (two) Swabhav (nature) Lagna (Ascendant/Rising Sun) that support any material goods purchase.

Position of Planets: Position of planets matter and foremost, it is advised that the Moon should not be in the sixth, eighth and the twelfth house of the day for knowing the appropriate vehicle purchase muhurat, for purchasing a vehicle.

Special Muhurats: There are some days in a year when everything is just fine, you can just follow with these days and hours during the day if you plan to be less bugged by these hourly cycles during the day. These special days offer the best muhurat for vehicle purchase when you can perform all your activities and includes the days of,

  • Akshaya Tritiya
  • Sarvartha Siddhi Yoga
  • Guru Pushya Yoga
  • Ravi Pushya Yoga
  • Amrit Siddhi Yoga

Rahu Kal period: Rahu Kaal period is known as the hour of the Rahu. Rahu is the demonic version who existed as a whole during the period of the Gods. During the Amrit Vittaran (distribution of Amrit) the demons were barred from receiving the divine Rasa (solution). Disobeying this very order, Swarbhanu got into the herd of Gods and drank the Amrit, just when he was sliced into half by the great Lord Vishnu. 

Thus, Rahu and Ketu were born out of this division. Due to Rahu and Ketu’s contribution towards human upliftment, they were gifted a position between the great sages and Rishis and intellectuals. Yet, understanding Rahu’s energy or tolerating it is not everyone’s forte and thus, this period is avoided by people for the best.

An auspicious day to buy a car still would have a certain hour devoted to Rahu when all Manglik karya (auspicious events) are to be avoided.

Following these periods of time would not cost you anything, but not following may impact you in very many ways. Look into your abilities and know when you can follow them. There are several spans of time when you cannot follow these vehicle purchase muhurat or timelines but then those might be the ones when urgency is the call of the day. Follow the daily calendars to make a safe and healthy living as and when you can do it.

Ganesh Chaturthi most auspicious for vehicle purchase. Read more about Ganesh Chaturthi festival.

गणेश चतुर्थी से संबंधित अन्य लिंक।

Talk to Astrologer

Marital Conflict? Love Relations Problems? Match making and Relationship Consultation on Call.

Love

Lack Of Job Satisfaction and Career Problems? Consult with Astrologer for Career and Success.

Career

Lack Of Money, Growth and Business Problems? Get Remedies and Solutions by Astrologer on Call.

Finance

Accuracy and Satisfaction Guaranteed


Leave a Comment

hindi
english