Rashifal Rashifal
Raj Yog Raj Yog
Yearly Horoscope 2022
Janam Kundali Kundali
Kundali Matching Matching
Tarot Reading Tarot
Personalized Predictions Predictions
Today Choghadiya Choghadiya
Anushthan Anushthan
Rahu Kaal Rahu Kaal

Shubh Muhurat For Purchasing Home & Property in 2022

Shubh Muhurat For Purchasing Home and Property Registration in 2022

Updated Date : Thursday, 23 Dec, 2021 13:18 PM

Are you looking for shubh muhurat for property purchase in 2022? Well, then you are on the right screen.

Buying a property is one of the most auspicious occasions in one’s life. As per Indian customs and traditions, we always rely on shubh din, best nakshatra and appropriate dates for property purchase.

But have you ever thought why to wait for the best muhurat for property registration? The reason behind waiting for muhurat for buying the property is to bring favourable conditions and promise success.

See Griha Pravesh Muhurat 2022 Dates.

Here are charts and tables for property purchase muhurat 2022 followed by frequently asked questions that answer auspicious nakshatra for property registration in 2022, good days for land registration/ property registration in 2022 and much more.

Shubh Muhurat For Purchasing Home/Property 2022

Looking for Auspicious 2022 Dates to Buy or Register a New House, Flat & Plot? Check out the list of Property Purchase muhurat 2022 comprising auspicious days for land registration 2022, property registration muhurat 2022, auspicious days to buy a house in 2022 and also Shubh muhurat for house registry 2022.

Read Property Purchase Shubh Muhurat in Hindi.

Auspicious dates for property registration in January 2022

Dates Nakshatra Tithi

January 7, 2022, Friday 

Purva Bhadrapada

Panchami, Shashthi

January 14, 2022, Friday

Mrigashirsha

Dwadashi, Trayodashi

January 20, 2022, Thursday

Ashlesha, Magha

Tritiya

January 21, 2022, Friday

Magha, Purva Phalguni

Tritiya, Chaturthi

January 27, 2022, Thursday 

Vishakha, Anuradha

Dashami, Ekadashi

Auspicious days for land registration in February 2022

Dates Nakshatra Tithi

February 3, 2022, Thursday

Purva Bhadrapada

Chaturthi

February 4, 2022, Friday

Purva Bhadrapada

Chaturthi

February 11, 2022, Friday

Mrigashirsha

Dashami, Ekadashi

February 17, 2022, Thursday

Magha, Purva Phalguni

Pratipada, Dwitiya

February 18, 2022, Friday 

Purva Phalguni

Dwitiya

February 24, 2022, Thursday 

Anuradha

Ashtami

February 25, 2022, Friday

Mula

Dashami

Auspicious days for house registry in March 2022

Dates Nakshatra Tithi

March 3, 2022, Thursday

Purva Bhadrapada

Pratipada, Dwitiya

March 4, 2022, Friday

Revati

Tritiya

March 10, 2022, Thursday 

Mrigashirsha

Ashtami, Navami

March 11, 2022, Friday

Mrigashirsha

Navami

March 17, 2022, Thursday

Purva Phalguni

Chaturdashi, Purnima

March 24, 2022, Thursday

Mula

Saptami, Ashtami

March 25, 2022, Friday

Mula, Purva Ashadha

Ashtami, Navami

March 31, 2022, Thursday 

Purva Bhadrapada

Chaturdashi

Auspicious days to buy house in April 2022

Dates Nakshatra Tithi

April 1, 2022, Friday

Revati

Amavasya, Pratipada

April 7, 2022, Thursday

Mrigashirsha

Shashthi, Saptami

April 8, 2022, Friday

Punarvasu

Ashtami

April 21, 2022, Thursday

Mula, Purva Ashadha

Panchami, Shashthi

April 22, 2022, Friday 

Purva Ashadha

Shashthi, Saptami

April 28, 2022, Thursday 

Revati

Trayodashi, Chaturdashi

April 29, 2022, Friday

Revati

Chaturdashi

Shubh muhurat for flat booking in May 2022

Dates Nakshatra Tithi

May 6, 2022, Thursday 

Punarvasu

Panchami, Shashthi

May 19, 2022, Thursday Auspicious

Purva Ashadha

Chaturthi, Panchami

May 26, 2022, Thursday

Revati

Ekadashi, Dwadashi

Auspicious dates for property registration in June 2022

Dates Nakshatra Tithi

June 2, 2022, Thursday

Punarvasu

Tritiya, Chaturthi

June 3, 2022, Friday

Punarvasu

Chaturthi

June 16, 2022, Thursday 

Purva Ashadha

Dwitiya, Tritiya

June 30, 2022, Thursday

Punarvasu

Pratipada, Dwitiya

Auspicious days for property registration in July 2022

Dates Nakshatra Tithi

July 29, 2022, Friday

09:47 AM to 05:50 AM, Jul 30

Ashlesha

Pratipada, Dwitiya

Auspicious dates for property registration in August 2022

Dates Nakshatra Tithi

August 5, 2022, Friday Auspicious

Vishakha

Ashtami, Navami

August 25, 2022, Thursday

Ashlesha

Chaturdashi

August 26, 2022, Friday

Ashlesha, Magha

Chaturdashi, Amavasya

Good days for property registration in September 2022

Dates Nakshatra Tithi

September 1, 2022, Thursday

Vishakha

Shashthi

September 2, 2022, Friday

Vishakha, Anuradha

Shashthi, Saptami

September 22, 2022, Thursday

Ashlesha, Magha

Dwadashi, Trayodashi

September 23, 2022, Friday

Magha, Purva Phalguni

Trayodashi, Chaturdashi

September 29, 2022, Thursday

Vishakha, Anuradha

Chaturthi, Panchami

September 30, 2022, Friday

Anuradha

Panchami, Shashthi

Auspicious dates for property registration in October 2022

Dates Nakshatra Tithi

October 7, 2022, Friday 

Purva Bhadrapada

Trayodashi

October 14, 2022, Friday

Mrigashirsha

Panchami, Shashthi

October 20, 2022, Thursday

Ashlesha, Magha

Dashami, Ekadashi

October 21, 2022, Friday

Magha, Purva Phalguni

Ekadashi, Dwadashi

October 27, 2022, Thursday

Vishakha, Anuradha

Dwitiya, Tritiya

October 28, 2022, Friday

Anuradha

Tritiya

Auspicious dates for land registration in November 2022

Dates Nakshatra Tithi

November 3, 2022, Thursday

Purva Bhadrapada

Ekadashi

November 4, 2022, Friday

Purva Bhadrapada

Ekadashi, Dwadashi

November 11, 2022, Friday

Mrigashirsha

Tritiya, Chaturthi

November 17, 2022, Thursday

Magha, Purva Phalguni

Ashtami, Navami

November 18, 2022, Friday 

Purva Phalguni

Navami, Dashami

November 24, 2022, Thursday

Anuradha

Pratipada

November 25, 2022, Friday

Mula

Dwitiya, Tritiya

Auspicious dates for property registration in December 2022

Dates Nakshatra Tithi

December 1, 2022, Thursday

Purva Bhadrapada

Navami

December 8, 2022, Thursday 

Mrigashirsha

Pratipada

December 9, 2022, Friday

Mrigashirsha

Pratipada, Dwitiya

December 15, 2022, Thursday

Purva Phalguni

Saptami, Ashtami

December 23, 2022, Friday

Mula, Purva Ashadha

Amavasya, Pratipada

December 29, 2022, Thursday

Purva Bhadrapada

Saptami

December 30, 2022, Friday

Revati

Ashtami, Navami

Frequently Asked Questions - Auspicious Days For Land Registration

Which Nakshatra is favourable in buying property?

Rohini, Uttara Ashadha, Uttara Bhadrapada and Uttara Phalguni are constellations favourable for buying land , property, laying the foundations for building, factory, construction of home, etc.

Which planet is responsible for buying a home?

Mars is the planet of land and property and it influences the 4th house. Even Jupiter and Venus are also important as they are benefic planets which help in owning the house.

Here is Muhurat for Opening a New Business.

In which direction should your house be facing?

Well, as per Vastu Shastra,there are defined directions for a house.

  • Entrance - East facing 
  • Slop - From West to East or South to North
  • Do not block the north direction as it brings prosperity.

Where to put Kalash in a newly bought house?

Grah Pravesh should be taken place on the auspicious day and Kalash (Kumbh) should be placed in the east facing direction.

Talk to Astrologer

Marital Conflict? Love Relations Problems? Match making and Relationship Consultation on Call.

Love

Lack Of Job Satisfaction and Career Problems? Consult with Astrologer for Career and Success.

Career

Lack Of Money, Growth and Business Problems? Get Remedies and Solutions by Astrologer on Call.

Finance

Accuracy and Satisfaction Guaranteed


Leave a Comment

hindi
english